Mix and Match

September 2015 ā€“ The Mix and Match Volunteer sessions start

4

As I mentioned in my previous blog, I had no intention of going and I didn’t, but what did capture my attention was having “liked” the Eleven Arches Facebook page I kept receiving updates, notifications and pictures of the Mix and Match sessions and like you do, you study the photographs to see if you recognise anyone.

I did.

5

Someone who I thought wouldn’t have been there but was, someone who was enjoying themselves just like everyone was.

Was there more to this project than I first thought?

1196

Photos supplied with permission from Eleven Arches.

For more information about the project please visit Eleven Arches website and Facebook pages.

https://elevenarches.org/

https://www.facebook.com/Elevenarches/?ref=ts&fref=ts

Leave a Reply

